The Learning Landscape – Guided Learning

Bring learning to life in your classroom and teach students how to become active, skillful learners!

This is your Guided Learning Option

  • Explore the Learning Landscape with James Anderson as your personal guide!
  • Weekly group coaching sessions via Zoom
  • 12 months of access to online lessons
  • Accountability of regular classes
  • Recordings of all Zoom calls
  • Unlimited email support

Bonuses

  • 15% discount for teams of 3 or more
  • Teams of 3 or more receive a free 1-hour private coaching session with James Anderson
  • 15% discount on book purchases

To access team discounts or to arrange payment via invoice, please register below. Access will be granted upon payment of invoice.

Live sessions will be held at the following times:

Tuesday April 27th 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

Tuesday May 4th 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

Tuesday May 11th 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

Tuesday May 18th 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

In other locations 

The above sessions correspond to:

Los Angeles 6:00pm or 10:30pm Monday evenings

New York 9:00pm Monday evenings or 1:30am Tuesday mornings

New Zealand 1:00pm or 5:30pm Tuesday

After you complete the registration on this page, you will receive a confirmation email and invoice. We’ll contact you with the link to the zoom room for live calls, and log on details for the online course.

International Payment Details

International Payments accepted via invoice. Credit Card payments or Direct Debit

Details Price Qty
Individualshow details + $349.00 (AUD)*  
Team of 3 or moreshow details + $296.65 (AUD)*  

* price includes taxes



Online event registration and ticketing powered by Event Espresso

  • Learning Landscape Coached
    April 27, 2021 - May 18, 2021
    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue:  

Venue Website:

Description:

Log on details and password to access the online course will be emailed to you after your registration is processed.