Growth Mindset Master Class – Guided Learning

Everything you need to know to successfully develop a Growth Mindset in your students.

  • Build your Growth Mindset Toolkit as James Anderson guides your learning
  • Four group coaching sessions via Zoom
  • 12 months access to online lessons
  • Accountability of regular classes
  • Recordings of all Zoom calls
  • Unlimited email support

Bonuses

  • 15% discount for teams of 3 or more
  • Teams of 3 or more receive a free 1-hour private coaching session with James Anderson
  • 15% discount on book purchases

Live group coaching sessions will be held at the following times:

All times shown in Australian Eastern Standard Time. Click on the times below to see the live group coaching sessions in your local time zones

Tuesday March 2nd 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

Tuesday March 9th 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

Tuesday March 16th 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

Tuesday March 23rd 11am or 3:30pm (AEST)

In other locations 

The above sessions correspond to:

Los Angeles 4pm or 8:30pm, New York 7pm Monday evenings

New Zealand 1pm or 5:30pm Tuesday

After you complete the registration on this page, you will receive a confirmation email and invoice. We’ll contact you with the link to the zoom room for live calls, and log on details for the online course.

International Payment Details

International Payments accepted via invoice. Credit Card payments or Direct Debit

  • Growth Mindset Master Class - Coached
    March 2, 2021 - March 23, 2021
    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue:  

Venue Website:

Description:

Log on details and password to access the online course will be emailed to you after your registration is processed.